Dangerbird Records

Infinity Overhead

Minus The Bear      

Infinity Overhead

Clear LP

  1. Steel And Blood
  2. Lies And Eyes
  3. Diamond Lightning
  4. Toska
  5. Listing
  6. Heaven Is A Ghost Town
  7. Empty Party Rooms
  8. Zeros
  9. Lonely Gun
  10. Cold Company

Dangerbird Records ID: 158882 Catalog ID: 716 SKU: MTB0IO00CL-LP00 Created: 5/28/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.