This is a presale item set to ship appx 8.6.13

180G Black LP

Recorded this winter in Toronto with producer Gavin Brown (Metric), Royal Teeth entered the studio focused and ready to showcase the energy and spirited joy of the live shows that have drawn audiences to the band all around the country.

The follow-up to their widely acclaimed debut EP (2012’s Act Naturally), Glow is an engaging collection of indie-pop tracks that celebrate the band’s thirst for exploration and youthful adventures into the unknown, themes first explored in the band’s infectious breakout single “Wild.”

Produced by Gavin Brown (Metric) Mixed by Mark Needham (Imagine Dragons, Walk The Moon, The 1975)

Vinyl LP
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Hold Me
2. Vagabonds
3. Wild
4. Yellow Paper
5. We Can Glow
6. Stay
7. Pick Up The Phone
8. Honey
9. Monster
10. Waiting For You
11. Mais La