Dangerbird Records

Silversun Pickups      

Silversun Pickups The Singles Collection

  • Six-disc 7" vinyl box set
  • Custom 7" vinyl adapter
  • Instant MP3 download of "Cannibal"

    The career-spanning vinyl boxed set collection featuring all hit Silversun Pickups singles on 6 pieces of 7” vinyl. Includes the new song "Cannibal" and the exclusive track "Devil's Cup" from the 2009 Swoon album recording sessions.
    “Cannibal”/”Devil’s Cup” disc pressed on silver colored vinyl

  1. “Kissing Families”
  2. “Lazy Eye”
  3. “Well Thought Out Twinkles”
  4. “Little Lover’s So Polite”
  5. “Panic Switch”
  6. “Substitution”
  7. “The Royal We”
  8. “Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)”
  9. “The Pit”
  10. “Dots And Dashes (Enough Already)”
  11. “Cannibal”
  12. “Devil’s Cup” [VINYL EXCLUSIVE]

Dangerbird Records ID: 170956 Catalog ID: 2200 SKU: SSP0TSC001-DL Created: 1/06/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.