Minus The Bear , Dangerbird Records


Lost Loves LP

  • 1


PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship shortly before the release date of 10.7.14

• Lost Loves 12" Vinyl LP
Exclusive preorder/tour color: Transparent Pink/Blue Swirl - Limited to 1,000 copies
• Digital Download Sent on Street Date

Minus the Bear will release their latest LP, Lost Loves, on October 7th via Dangerbird Records. The album is a career-spanning collection of rare & unreleased songs written and recorded during the sessions for Planet of Ice (2007), OMNI (2010), and their most recent album Infinity Overhead (2012) which was the band’s highest charting album on the Billboard Top 200.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Vinyl LP
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Electric Rainbow
2. Surf-N-Turf
3. Broken China
4. Walk On Air
5. Patiently Waiting
6. Cat Calls & Ill Means
7. Invented Memory
8. South Side Life
9. Your Private Sky
10. The Lucky Ones