Dangerbird Records

Pickin' Up The Pieces LP + Pullover

Pickin' Up The Pieces LP + Pullover

The breakthrough debut album from Fitz and The Tantrums featuring “MoneyGrabber” and “Don’t Gotta Work It Out” available for the first time on red colored vinyl!

  1. Breakin' The Chains of Love
  2. Dear Mr. President
  3. Pickin' Up The Pieces
  4. MoneyGrabber
  5. L.O.V.
  6. News 4 U
  7. Don't Gotta Work It Out
  8. Rich Girls
  9. Winds of Change
  10. Tighter

Dangerbird Records ID: 214826 Catalog ID: 2209 SKU: FITZLPHS00-DL Created: 9/30/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.