Dangerbird Records

My Rocks Are Dreams

Psychic Friend      

My Rocks Are Dreams

  1. We Do Not Belong
  2. Once A Servant
  3. Water Sign
  4. Quality Control
  5. Shouldn't Have Tried Again
  6. Softer Side
  7. Silent Show
  8. Never Burn, Never Bruise
  9. The Kids Are Ok
  10. Telekinesis

Dangerbird Records ID: 158921 Catalog ID: 2219 SKU: PF00DB9700-CD00 Created: 5/09/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.