Dangerbird Records

What I've Seen

The Fling      

What I've Seen

Black LP

  1. Seeds
  2. Teeth
  3. Dogpile
  4. Leave Me Alone
  5. You're In My Dreams
  6. Bottom Feeders
  7. Cuz A Good Man's Hard To Find

Dangerbird Records ID: 158923 Catalog ID: 2214 SKU: TFLNWIS0BL-LP00 Created: 5/28/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.