Dangerbird Records

Broadheds Art Book + Download Card


Broadheds Art Book + Download Card

Broadheds is the new punk/ska project written by Peter Walker (Eulogies) and recorded with friends and acclaimed musicians Justin Meldal-Johnsen (M83, Beck, Nine Inch Nails), Denny Weston Jr (The Kooks), and James King (Fitz and The Tantrums).

The band was joined in the studio by visual artist Mark Todd, who not only created the album artwork, but also an optional accompanying 64-page book complete with doodles, drawings, photos, lyrics and more.

  1. Nothing That I Care About
  2. Tomorrow I Might Feel The Same
  3. Young Love
  4. Outta Reach
  5. Speeding Away
  6. Pick Me Up
  7. Was There Really Any Chance?
  8. Today
  9. At Least Now I Have Something
  10. Something All Our Own
  11. I'm Angry
  12. I'm A Wreck
  13. Push Shove

Dangerbird Records ID: 160937 Catalog ID: 2193 SKU: BRDHBN0000-AP00 Created: 6/18/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.