Dangerbird Records


Royal Teeth      


This is a presale item set to ship appx 8.6.13

Recorded this winter in Toronto with producer Gavin Brown (Metric), Royal Teeth entered the studio focused and ready to showcase the energy and spirited joy of the live shows that have drawn audiences to the band all around the country.

The follow-up to their widely acclaimed debut EP (2012’s Act Naturally), Glow is an engaging collection of indie-pop tracks that celebrate the band’s thirst for exploration and youthful adventures into the unknown, themes first explored in the band’s infectious breakout single “Wild.”

Produced by Gavin Brown (Metric) Mixed by Mark Needham (Imagine Dragons, Walk The Moon, The 1975)

  1. Hold Me
  2. Vagabonds
  3. Wild
  4. Yellow Paper
  5. We Can Glow
  6. Stay
  7. Pick Up The Phone
  8. Honey
  9. Monster
  10. Waiting For You
  11. Mais La

Dangerbird Records ID: 161706 Catalog ID: 2198 SKU: RT00GLOW00-CD00 Created: 6/27/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.