Dangerbird Records

Lost Loves

Minus The Bear      

Lost Loves

• Lost Loves CD

Minus the Bear will release their latest LP, Lost Loves, on October 7th via Dangerbird Records. The album is a career-spanning collection of rare & unreleased songs written and recorded during the sessions for Planet of Ice (2007), OMNI (2010), and their most recent album Infinity Overhead (2012) which was the band’s highest charting album on the Billboard Top 200.

  1. Electric Rainbow
  2. Surf-N-Turf
  3. Broken China
  4. Walk On Air
  5. Patiently Waiting
  6. Cat Calls & Ill Means
  7. Invented Memory
  8. South Side Life
  9. Your Private Sky
  10. The Lucky Ones

Dangerbird Records ID: 183131 Catalog ID: 716 SKU: MTB0LOST00-CD00 Created: 8/04/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.