Dangerbird Records

7 Inch  Box Set

Beady Eye      

7 Inch Box Set

  1. Bring The Light
  2. Sons of the Stage
  3. Four Letter Word
  4. World Outside My Room
  5. The Roller
  6. Two of A Kind
  7. The Beat Goes On (Live from KEXP)
  8. Three Ring Circus (Live from KEXP)
  9. Millionaire (Live from KEXP)

Dangerbird Records ID: 184989 Catalog ID: 2236 SKU: BDYE7INH00-LP00 Created: 9/02/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.