Dangerbird Records

Pretty Girls 10

A. Sinclair      

Pretty Girls 10" Vinyl

A stalwart of Austin indie rock and one of the city’s most highly regarded songwriters, Aaron Sinclair has teamed up with Dangerbird Records for the national release of the new album Pretty Girls under the moniker A. Sinclair.

Pretty Girls has drawn the attention of press around the country, intrigued by a sound that the Austin Chronicle described as “tension-driven” with “tight, rough riffs and sharp post-punk lines.” SPIN remarked on the underlying feeling of “twitchy paranoia” that permeates Sinclair’s songwriting, which Baeble Music described as having a “strung-out urgency.”

Includes download card w/ 6 bonus tracks

  1. Suit Up
  2. You Gotta Decide
  3. Pretty Girls In Pretty Tights
  4. Shiny Things
  5. Throwing Up On The Ground
  6. Yeah Me Too

Dangerbird Records ID: 188644 Catalog ID: 2851 SKU: ASINPG00BL-LP00 Created: 11/03/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.