Dangerbird Records

Holly Miranda CD

Holly Miranda      

Holly Miranda CD

includes instant grat track - "All I Want Is To Be Your Girl"

  1. Mark My Words
  2. All I Want Is To Be Your Girl
  3. Everlasting
  4. Whatever You Want
  5. Come On
  6. Pelican Rapids
  7. Desert Call
  8. The Only One
  9. Heavy Heart
  10. Until Now
  11. Hymnal

Dangerbird Records ID: 196805 Catalog ID: 3123 SKU: HLYMHLYMCD-DL Created: 3/02/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.