Dangerbird Records

Butch Walker Stay Gold

Butch Walker      

Butch Walker Stay Gold

PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship slightly before the release date of 08.26.2016

  1. Stay Gold
  2. East Coast Girl
  3. Wilder In The Heart
  4. Ludlow Expectations
  5. Descending (feat. Ashley Monroe)
  6. Irish Exit
  7. Mexican Coke
  8. Can We Just Not Talk About Last Night?
  9. Spark:Lost
  10. Record Store

Dangerbird Records ID: 234206 Catalog ID: 2379 SKU: BWBWSTGD00-CD00 Created: 7/05/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.