Dangerbird Records

Everyone Else Vinyl T-Shirt Package #1


Everyone Else Vinyl T-Shirt Package #1

Everyone Else Black Vinyl LP
Full Album Digital Download sent via email on the release date

Horse Crab Black T-Shirt

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Surf Goth
  2. Like A Child Hiding Behind Your Tombstone
  3. Rotten Pumpkin
  4. Horseshoe Crab
  5. Pseudo Culture
  6. The Last Time I Saw My Horse
  7. Mud
  8. Trial & Error
  9. Sleep Eater
  10. Pigpen

Dangerbird Records ID: 235771 Catalog ID: 3822 SKU: SLRSELSE06-DL Created: 7/22/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.