Dangerbird Records

Mutual Horse Black

Holly Miranda      

Mutual Horse Black

Track List
A1 Wherever You Are
A2 Golden Spiral
A3 To Be Loved
A4 On The Radio
A5 All Of The Way
A6 Towers...
B1 ...Towers
B2 Exquisite (ft. Kyp Malone)
B3 Mr. Fongs (ft. Shara Nova)
B4 Do You Recall?
B5 When Your Lonely Heart Breaks
B6 Sing Like
B7 Gina

Album Release Date Is February 23rd 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Dangerbird Records ID: 265909 Catalog ID: 3123 SKU: HLYMHRSEBL-LP00 Created: 1/10/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.