Dangerbird Records

Santa Rosa Fangs CD

Matt Costa      

Santa Rosa Fangs CD

This Bundle Includes:
Santa Rosa Fangs CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date

Santa Rosa Fangs Black T-Shirt

Album Release Date Is May 18th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. I Remember It Well
  2. Sharon
  3. Grudge
  4. Pacific Grove
  5. Santa Rosa Fangs
  6. Time Tricks
  7. Coming Around
  8. Ritchie
  9. Phosphorescent Letter
  10. Windy Smile
  11. Real Love
  12. I Remember It Well #2

Dangerbird Records ID: 268012 Catalog ID: 4326 SKU: MATCROSACD-DL Created: 3/01/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.