Dangerbird Records


Deluxe Digital

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 01/23/2019

This Bundle Includes:
Future Ruins Black T-Shirt
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on January 25th)
Instant track 'Mary Winter' (sent via email)

Track List:
01) Mary Winter
02) The Lonely Crowd Fades In The Air
03) Future Ruins
04) Theeascending
05) Drone Lover
06) Spiked Flower
07) Everybody’s Going Somewhere & No-One’s Going Anywhere
08) Golden Remedy
09) Good Times Are So Hard To Follow
10) Radio-Silent

Album release date is January 25th 2019

Dangerbird Records ID: 279146 Catalog ID: 4551 SKU: SWERRUIN01-DL Created: 10/24/2018
Will not ship to: Europe, Oceania,


Future Ruins Black : T-Shirt