Dangerbird Records

Murray A. Lightburn      

*SIGNED* Hear Me Out LP Mega

Hear Me Out Vinyl - Translucent Orange - SIGNED LP
The Dears: Times Infinity Vol. 1 - Black
The Dears: Times Infinity Vol. 2 - Black

Track List:
1. Anew
2. Centre Of My Universe
3. To The Top
4. I Give Up
5. Hear Me Out
6. Belleville Blues
7. Changed My Ways
8. Fan Fiction (Ballad Of A Genius)
9. I'm Not Broken
10. When They See Me

Album release date is February 22nd 2019

Dangerbird Records ID: 279837 Catalog ID: 4561 SKU: MAL0HMO0MG-DL Created: 11/08/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.