Dangerbird Records


*Repeat Repeat      


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 05/29/2019

Track List:
1. Hi I’m Waiting
2. Head On
3. Apocalyptic
4. Pressure
5. Can’t Shake This
6. Fortunate One
7. I’ll Be The One You’re Growing Old With
8. I Could Hear My Heart Beating
9. City Of Stars
10. Woke With You
11. TTB

Album release date is May 31st 2019

Dangerbird Records ID: 287657 Catalog ID: 4179 SKU: REPRGLZD00-CD00 Created: 5/02/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.