Dangerbird Records

*Repeat Repeat      

Glazed LP + T-Shirt

Glazed LP - Dusty Pink
Color Block White T-Shirt
Track List:
1. Hi I’m Waiting
2. Head On
3. Apocalyptic
4. Pressure
5. Can’t Shake This
6. Fortunate One
7. I’ll Be The One You’re Growing Old With
8. I Could Hear My Heart Beating
9. City Of Stars
10. Woke With You
11. TTB

Album release date is May 31st 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Dangerbird Records ID: 287689 Catalog ID: 4179 SKU: REPRGLZD02-DL Created: 5/02/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Color Blocks White : T-Shirt